Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT
10/7/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT
10/21/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
AIA Queens EP (QEPA) - ARE Study Group Session
10/22/2020
Time: 6:30 PM
AIA Queens EP (QEPA) - ARE Study Group Session

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT
11/4/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT
11/18/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
AIA Queens EP (QEPA) - ARE Study Group Session
11/26/2020
Time: 6:30 PM
AIA Queens EP (QEPA) - ARE Study Group Session

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT
12/2/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT
12/16/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 
AIA Queens EP (QEPA) - ARE Study Group Session
12/24/2020
Time: 6:30 PM
AIA Queens EP (QEPA) - ARE Study Group Session

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

 
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT
12/30/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
AIA Queens - WEDNESDAY CONNECT
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In